Contact Us

  • John M. Dempsey
    jdempsey@dempseylaw.net
  • Helen K. Dempsey
    hkdempsey@dempseylaw.net
  • Catherine Dempsey
  • cdempsey@dempseylaw.net
  • Patrick J. Maloney
    pmaloney@dempseylaw.net
  • Ann Haller Trimper
    atrimper@dempseylaw.net
  • Samuel J. LaMarca
    slamarca@dempseylaw.net
  • June Converse
    jconverse@dempseylaw.net
  • Sandy Panfil
    spanfil@dempseylaw.net
  • Lisa Smith
    lsmith@dempseylaw.net
  • Eileen LaMarca, R.N.
    elamarca@dempseylaw.net